Back to the top

Find a Dealer Near You!

Spencer Thomas

Breckenridge, CO 35096

970-409-9909

spencer@ptbreck.com

 

Dan Maughon

237 Peoples Road

Jackson, GA 30233

678-858-2553

jdmaughon@bellsouth.net

 

Mark & Teri Ballard

13411 Brandon Manor Court

Mount Airy, MD 21771

301-829-1145

log.homes@comcast.net

 

Brian & Jenny Brunet

771 Charlotte Hwy

Fairview, NC 28730

828-628-3085

ncpackerman@gmail.com

www.alhofasheville.com

 

Russ Henkel

20 Continental Drive

Sapphire, NC 28774

828-743-7077

rhenkel@westmarkdevelopment.com

Mike & Judy Gross

20024 Middle Pike Road

Wapakoneta, OH 45895

419-568-5412

mjgross@watchtv.net

www.logconnections.com

 

Herman & Linda Shuttleworth

21787 Bolender Pontius Road

Circleville, OH 43113

740-591-0607

Lashuttleworth51@gmail.com

www.bittersweetfarmloghomes.com

 

Gene & Bonnie Gonder

1360 Cold Springs Road

Fairfield, PA 17320

717-642-9610

Logcabin@pa.net

 

Paul R. Langlois

303 North Cedar Ave

Pittsburgh, TN 37380

423-260-6976

mountainmanrealestate@gmail.com

www.mountainmanrealestate.com

 

Montie Thomas

102 West 2nd Street

Farmville, VA 23901

434-392-5854

metdist@earthlink.net

www.alhloghomesofva.com

Copyright © 2022 Appalachian Log Homes .inc